Meet Our Committee

Mrs Sylvia Hesling


Mrs Valerie Narayanaswamy


Mr Fred Spanton

Vice Chairman

Mrs Kathy Oldfield

Hon. Treasurer

Mrs Mavis Potten

Hon. General Secretary

Mrs Alison Valentini

Show Secretary

Mr Clive Collins

Membership Secretary

Mrs Barbara Blake

Social Secretary

©2017 by Rustington Horticultural Association. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now